Posted by: preemiedad | October 1, 2007

I’m Still Alive :)

I just wanted to make sure everyone knew I was still alive. It’s annoying when you are struggling a little bit financially that the days and weeks seem to just fly by as you wait with baited breath for each paycheck to come in. It makes me feel like a poor provider sometimes that we are struggling so much. I feel like I can’t do anything to make the situation better or provide the kind of life my family wants and needs.

For those following my blog at all, we are having a girl The sale earlier last month went off well and the business got many orders. Only one person gave the right answer and got rewarded for it.

Anyway, I’m going to try and post more later.

Leave a Reply

Categories

